Huh?

Currently nursing some serious “writer’s block.” Hmmm, but that would mean I’m a writer….yeahhhh – not really one of those.  “Blogger’s Block,” that’s better, that’s what I’ve got, “Blogger’s Block.”

Been racking my brain, trying to think of a subject to write about. Not that a million thoughts or ideas run through it constantly, but what’s deemed a “stroke of genius in 5 pm. gridlock,” no longer interests me by the time I’ve walked through the door.

But I could blog about…

Yep – nope…Oh – look. “New Girl’s on!”

Yeah, I’ll think I’ll leave it for another day.

– Kate

freedigitalphotos.net

About somebodyslippedmeamickey

“Somebody Slipped Me A Mickey™…and I woke up middle-aged,” is about a 40-something Gen X’er who woke-up one day & couldn’t find her husband or children (probably because she forgot to have them), where she came from & where the hell she’s going. Her name may or may not be Kate & she may or may not live in the Pacific Northwest. She, for-sure is middle-aged & awesome! View all posts by somebodyslippedmeamickey

Leave a Reply

